How I felt in lake Hartwell…

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=gymAxN99fRg

If we had taken gillyweed this would have been our swim!

Video | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to How I felt in lake Hartwell…

  1. elizabethburke2014 says:

    Wow I’m so glad I didn’t watch this before our open water swim. There’s no way I would have gotten in the water if I had. Even on my own, I couldn’t help but think about all the things that could swim by me at any moment. While it was a little worrying, it was also sort of thrilling to be in such a big body of water with so many unknown things around. Props to Harry, though. Everything he saw is so much scarier than the stuff that’s in Lake Hartwell.

  2. etsloan says:

    I love this movie!! It would’ve been so cool to see this stuff. I know it’s weird but I love watching movies about weird water animals, no matter how much i scares me to think they “may” exist. Kind’ve related: when I was little my sister and I used to tie our feet together and pretend we were mermaids fighting off all the “bad water monsters.”

Leave a Reply

